Upcoming Events - Lima Location

  • Ageless Career Search
    • Thursday, May 6, 2021
      9:00am - 11:00am
  • Interviewing
    • Thursday, May 13, 2021
      1:30pm - 3:30pm
    • Monday, May 17, 2021
      9:00am - 11:00am
  • LinkedIn
    • Tuesday, May 11, 2021
      1:30pm - 3:30pm
    • Monday, May 17, 2021
      1:30pm - 3:30pm
  • Phone Interviews
    • Wednesday, May 5, 2021
      11:00am - 12:00am
    • Wednesday, May 12, 2021
      11:00am - 12:00am
    • Wednesday, May 19, 2021
      11:00am - 12:00am
  • Career Kickstart
    • Tuesday, May 18, 2021
      1:30pm - 2:30pm
  • Resumes
    • Friday, May 7, 2021
      9:00am - 11:00am
    • Friday, May 14, 2021
      1:30pm - 3:30pm
    • Tuesday, May 18, 2021
      9:00am - 11:00am
  • Salary Negotiations
    • Thursday, May 13, 2021
      9:00am - 10:30am
  • Discovering ADW!
    • Wednesday, May 5, 2021
      9:00am - 10:30pm
    • Wednesday, May 12, 2021
      9:00am - 10:30pm
    • Wednesday, May 19, 2021
      9:00am - 10:30pm
  • Career Reinvention
    • Thursday, May 6, 2021
      1:30pm - 3:30pm
  • Emotional Intelligence
    • Friday, May 7, 2021
      1:30pm - 3:30pm
    • Wednesday, May 12, 2021
      1:30pm - 3:30pm
  • Workplace Values
    • Monday, May 10, 2021
      9:00am - 11:00am
  • Networking
    • Monday, May 10, 2021
      1:30pm - 3:30pm
  • Reframing Your Fears
    • Thursday, May 13, 2021
      11:00am - 12:00pm
  • Remote Work
    • Tuesday, May 18, 2021
      11:30am - 12:30pm
RSS Feed  AdWorks on LinkedIn  AdWorks on Twitter

303.636.1160 | 6974 S. Lima Street, Centennial, Colorado 80112