About Us

Board Members

Arapahoe Douglas Workforce Board Members include representatives of the private sector, education, government, and community-based organizations, and are appointed by the Board of Arapahoe County Commissioners.  The Board meets bimonthly at our Lima Plaza Campus location.

Evan Abbott Employers Council, Vice Chair
Andrea Amonick City of Aurora
Kimberly Ardo-Eisenbeis Core-Mark Denver
Jennifer Bellmire 24-7 Intouch
Stacey Bibik Focused on Machining
Andrew Bercich IBM, Chair
Randy Berner Adolfson & Peterson Construction
JB Bettinger Stonebridge Companies
Leah Bullinger Charles Schwab
Matt Cohrs City of Greenwood Village
Krista Dann Colorado Division of Vocational Rehabilitation
William  Dowling Colorado Department of Labor & Employment
Dr. Diana Doyle Arapahoe Community College
Judith Emery Colorado Urban Workforce Alliance (CUWA)
John Fleck Colorado Sheet Metal Workers Joing Apprenticeship and Training Institute 
Mame Fuhrman TriCounty Health
Lacey Golonka Xcel Energy
Peter Hancock Professional Employment Group
Kevin Hougen Aurora Chamber of Commerce, Past Chair
Nancy Jackson Arapahoe County Government
Don Klemme Arapahoe County Community Resources
Miriam Leonard Littleton Public Schools
Paul Loupe Focus Points
Douglas Melphy Painters and Allied Trades
Lynn Myers Denver South Economic Development Partnership
Dr. Betsy Oudenhoven Community College of Aurora
Mary Riebe Kaiser Permanente, Chair
Fannie Stokes Bass ProShops - Outdoor World
Judy Taylor Leading Edge Advisors
Cheryl Ternes Arapahoe County Human Services
Scott Van Ramshorst American Family Communities, LLC
Sandra Wagner AARP
Ashley Walker The Center for Work Ethic Development
Jason Wardrip CO Building & Construction Trades Council
Dave Weaver Douglas County Government
Che Yi American Fidelity Administrative Services, LLC

Our very own recognized:

Dr. Diana Doyle - 2016 Phi Theta Kappa Shirly B. Gordon Award of Distinction

Lynn Myers - 2014 Economic Development Achievement Award













RSS Feed  AdWorks on LinkedIn  AdWorks on Twitter

303.636.1160 | 6974 S. Lima Street, Centennial, Colorado 80112